• Home
  • Rides in other places

 

Riding Out Yonder



See the latest PBA newsletter for an extensive list of "Rides out Yonder"

Saturday April 13, 2019 - Tarwheel Century

  • Camden and Currituck Counties, NC.
  • Three routes: 33, 62 and 100 miles.
  • Online registration here

Friday thru Sunday April 26 - 28, 2019 - Cycle North Carolina Coastal Ride

  • Start and finish in Washington, NC
  • Online registration here
Saturday May 11, 2019 - VCU Health Cap to Cap Rides
  • Start and finish at the Charles City County Courthouse.
  • Ride lengths 15, 25, 50, and 100 miles.
  • Online registration here - BUT... SOLD OUT... jump on it early next year!

Friday thru Sunday May 17 - 18, 2019 - Wilmington Delaware Grand Prix Criterium Races - Register here

Sunday May 19, 2019 - Wilmington Delaware Gran Fondo, Medio Fondo, and Governor's Ride - Register here

Monday May 20, 2019 - Assault on Mount Mitchell and Marion - Spartanburg, SC - Register here

Friday thru Monday May 24 - 27, 2019 - Kent County Spring Fling - Chestertown, MD - Register here

Saturday June 15, 2019 - Le Tour de Shore - Onancock VA - online registration here

Saturday June 15, 2019 - Big Walker Mountain Charity ride in Southwest Virginia - online registration here

Saturday August 3, 2019 - Penn State Chocolate Tour - Hershey, PA - online registration here

Sunday August 18, 2019 - Lancaster, PA Covered Bridge Classic - online registration here

Saturday September 14, 2019, Heart of Virginia Ride - Hanover, VA - Register here

Sunday September 15, 2019, Three Creek Century, Penn Township, PA - Register here


Sunday September 22, 2019, Back Roads Century - Shepherdstown, WV - Register here

Saturday October 5, 2019:

  • Seagull Century - Salisbury, MD - Register here
  • Cycle Sequatchie - Dunlap TN - Register here

Saturday October 12, 2018, Tour de Midnight fundraiser for Epilepsy Foundation of Virginia - Rockville, VA - Register here



©
Peninsula Bicycling Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software