• Home
  • Rides in other places

 

Riding Out Yonder



Ref also:


Saturday April 18, 2020 - Tarwheel Century

  • Camden and Currituck Counties, NC.
  • Three routes: 33, 62 and 100 miles.
  • Online registration here

Friday thru Sunday April 24 - 26, 2020 - Cycle North Carolina Coastal Ride

  • Start and finish in Washington, NC
  • Online registration here
Saturday May 9, 2020 - VCU Health Cap to Cap Rides
  • Start and finish at the Charles City County Courthouse.
  • Ride lengths 15, 25, 50, and 100 miles.
  • Online registration here - expect it to sell out early!

Friday thru Sunday May 15 - 17, 2020 - Wilmington Delaware Grand Prix - Register here

Monday May 18, 2020 - Assault on Mount Mitchell and Marion - Spartanburg, SC - Register here

Friday thru Monday May 22 - 25, 2020 - Kent County Spring Fling - Chestertown, MD - Register here

Saturday June 20, 2020 - Le Tour de Shore - Onancock VA - online registration here

Saturday June 20, 2019 - Big Walker Mountain Charity ride aka The Fast and the Fiorini in Southwest Virginia - online registration here

Saturday August 1, 2020 - Penn State Chocolate Tour - Hershey, PA - online registration here

Sunday August 16, 2020 - Lancaster, PA Covered Bridge Classic - online registration here

Saturday September 19, 2020, Heart of Virginia Ride - Hanover, VA - Register here

Sunday September 20, 2019, Three Creek Century, Penn Township, PA - Register here


Sunday September 22, 2019, Back Roads Century - Shepherdstown, WV - Register here - 2020 event not posted as of 02/13/2020

Saturday October 3, 2020, Cycle Sequatchie - Dunlap TN - Register here

Saturday October 10, 2020, Seagull Century - Salisbury, MD - Register here

Saturday October 17, 2020, Tour de Midnight fundraiser for Epilepsy Foundation of Virginia - Rockville, VA - Register here



©
Peninsula Bicycling Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software